Investments https://www.centura-advisors.com/ en Top 5 Financial Terms You Should Understand https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/top-5-financial-terms-you-should-understand-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Financial Terms You Should Understand </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/22/2022 - 07:13</span> Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15:13:39 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1783 at https://www.centura-advisors.com Retirement Plan FAQs https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/retirement-plan-faqs <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Retirement Plan FAQs </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/20/2022 - 08:11</span> Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:11:13 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1776 at https://www.centura-advisors.com Asset Allocation and Risk Allocation https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/asset-allocation-and-risk-allocation <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Asset Allocation and Risk Allocation </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/15/2022 - 11:06</span> Thu, 15 Sep 2022 18:06:27 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1769 at https://www.centura-advisors.com Is Confirmation Bias Affecting Your Investment Strategy? https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/confirmation-bias-affecting-your-investment-strategy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Is Confirmation Bias Affecting Your Investment Strategy? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Fri, 09/02/2022 - 11:07</span> Fri, 02 Sep 2022 18:07:52 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1767 at https://www.centura-advisors.com Working with an Investment Professional https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/working-investment-professional <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Working with an Investment Professional </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/04/2022 - 11:05</span> Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:05:20 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1765 at https://www.centura-advisors.com Financial Planning for Young Professionals https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/financial-planning-young-professionals-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning for Young Professionals </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Tue, 08/02/2022 - 08:05</span> Tue, 02 Aug 2022 15:05:36 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1764 at https://www.centura-advisors.com Understanding Your True Risk Tolerance https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/understanding-your-true-risk-tolerance <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Understanding Your True Risk Tolerance </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 11:05</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:05:10 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1760 at https://www.centura-advisors.com Why You Need an Investment Philosophy https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/why-you-need-investment-philosophy-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why You Need an Investment Philosophy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/15/2021 - 16:04</span> Thu, 16 Dec 2021 00:04:48 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1746 at https://www.centura-advisors.com The Basics of Keeping a Balanced Investment Portfolio https://www.centura-advisors.com/blog-01/basics-keeping-balanced-investment-portfolio <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > The Basics of Keeping a Balanced Investment Portfolio </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/47" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Stephanie Hodges</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/02/2021 - 11:05</span> Fri, 02 Jul 2021 18:05:26 +0000 Stephanie Hodges 1738 at https://www.centura-advisors.com